New Jersey

New jersey was one of the thirteen colonies that revolted against British rule in the American revolution and is known religious and ethnic diversity. New Jersey is often divided into three geographic regions: North, Central, and South Jersey; and further divided within these regions into five distinct areas based upon geography and population concentration. Perhaps best well known in the state is the Jersey Shore, the bordering Atlantic Coast in Central and South Jersey, an area rich in its own unique natural and cultural characteristics.

At McCauley Law Offices, P.C., our dedicated lawyers are committed to helping taxpayers throughout New Jersey find relief from tax problems and ending IRS involvement in their lives.

Resolving tax disputes is our only business, and our team can promise you that we are going to get your life back on track, we are going to fight for the best possible resolution, and we are going to help you beat your tax problem.

Contact us to schedule your free consultation today!






List of Counties in NJ: Bergen County, Middlesex County, Essex County, Hudson County, Monmouth County, Ocean County, Union County, Camden County, Passaic County, Morris County, Burlington County, Mercer County, Somerset County, Gloucester County, Atlantic County, Cumberland County, Sussex County, Hunterdon County, Warren County, Cape May County, Salem County